Main Office

Lindsay J. Calub, CPA, MS

Managing Partner
Audit, Tax and Business Consulting
Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: lcalub@dhhmcpa.com

William G. Stamm, CPA

Partner
Audit, Tax and Business Consulting
Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: wstamm@dhhmcpa.com

Guy L. Duplantier, CPA, MS

Tax Partner



Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: gduplantier@dhhmcpa.com

Michelle H. Cunningham, CPA

Audit Partner


Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: mcunningham@dhhmcpa.com

Michael J. O’Rourke, CPA

Principal
Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: morourke@dhhmcpa.com

Grady C. Lloyd, CPA

Business Consulting Partner
Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: glloyd@dhhmcpa.com

Heather M. Jovanovich, CPA

Audit Partner
Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: hjovanovich@dhhmcpa.com

Terri L. Kitto, CPA

Audit Partner
Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: tkitto@dhhmcpa.com

Brian Nilsson, CPA

Tax Manager


Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: bnilsson@dhhmcpa.com

Paul M. Novak, CPA,
ABV, CVA

Tax Manager & Director of Business Valuations
Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: pnovak@dhhmcpa.com

James P. Friedman, CPA, AEP

Business Consulting Principal
Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: jfriedman@dhhmcpa.com

Richard P. Delcambre, CPA

Principal
Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: rdelcambre@dhhmcpa.com

John P. Cavaroc, CPA

Principal
Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: jcavaroc@dhhmcpa.com

Charles F. Hirling, Jr. CPA

Principal
Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: chirling@dhhmcpa.com

Francis I. Bourque, Jr., CPA

Principal
Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: fbourque@dhhmcpa.com

J. Patrick Butler III, CPA

Audit Supervisor
Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: pbutler@dhhmcpa.com

Karen T. Carr, CPA

Tax Supervisor
Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: kcarr@dhhmcpa.com

Gregory J. Binder

Information Technology Manager
Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: gbinder@dhhmcpa.com

Edward J. Mcintyre, CPA

Audit Supervisor
Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: emcintyre@dhhmcpa.com

Alex N. Messia de Prado, CPA

Tax Supervisor
Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: adeprado@dhhmcpa.com

Jason C. Montegut, CPA

Audit Supervisor
Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: jmontegut@dhhmcpa.com

Garrett P. Orgeron

Audit Supervisor
Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: gorgeron@dhhmcpa.com

Wesley D. Wade, CPA

Tax Supervisor
Phone: (504) 586-8866
Email: wwade@dhhmcpa.com

Newsletter Subscription

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter.

Social Media